Staff

Charles W. Lepper, Ph.D.

Charles W. Lepper, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Twitter: @DrChuckLepper

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

274

Phone:

801-957-4284

Email:

charles.lepper@slcc.edu

Anita Lui

Anita Lui

Administrative Assistant III

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

274

Phone:

801-957-4284

Email:

anita.lui@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Administrative Assistant I

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

274

Phone:

801-957-4336

Ryan Farley

Ryan Farley

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Administrative Assistant:

Vacant
801-957-4697

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122 E

Phone:

801-957-4681

Email:

ryan.farley@slcc.edu

Kathryn Coquemont, Ph.D

Kathryn Coquemont, Ph.D

Associate Vice President for Student Success

Administrative Assistant:

Nadine Bone
801-957-4202
nadine.bone@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

266 B

Phone:

801-957-4186

Email:

kathryn.coquemont@slcc.edu

Ken Stonebrook

Ken Stonebrook

Dean of Students and Assistant Vice President

Administrative Assistant:

Maurine Hendrickson
801-957-4776
maurine.hendrickson@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

276

Phone:

801-957-5027

Email:

ken.stonebrook@slcc.edu

Curtis Larsen

Curtis Larsen

Assistant Vice President for Student Services

Administrative Assistant:

Samantha Faupula
801-957-4702
samantha.faupula@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

266 A

Phone:

801-957-4644

Email:

curtis.larsen@slcc.edu

Candida Darling

Candida Darling

Senior Director for Planning and Implementation

Administrative Assistant:

Samantha Faupula
801-957-4702
samantha.faupula@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

264

Phone:

801-957-4928

Email:

candida.darling@slcc.edu

Kevin Dustin

Kevin Dustin

Director of Athletics

Administrative Assistant:

Lola Moli
801-957-4590
Lola.moli@slcc.edu

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

217

Phone:

801-957-4083

Email:

kevin.dustin@slcc.edu