Contact Us

STEMLearning@slcc.edu

801-957-6800

Jose Crespo

Jose Crespo

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science & Industry (SI)

Room:

114

Email:

jose.crespo@slcc.edu

Teneisa Lincoln

Teneisa Lincoln

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

101

Phone:

801-957-4852

Email:

teneisa.lincoln@slcc.edu

Meghan Harding

Meghan Harding

Secretary III

Campus:

South City

Building:

Main Building

Room:

133

Phone:

801-957-3124

Email:

meghan.harding@slcc.edu

Dr. Santosh Kiran Balijepalli

Dr. Santosh Kiran Balijepalli

Coordinator: South City & Jordan Campuses

 

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Student Center (JSTC)

Room:

211A

Phone:

801-957-2770

Email:

santoshkiran.balijepalli@slcc.edu

Danielle Smull

Danielle Smull

Coordinator: Redwood

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

201 D

Phone:

801-957-4138

Email:

danielle.smull@slcc.edu

Devan Church

Devan Church

Workshops Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

335

Phone:

801-957-3937

Email:

devan.church@slcc.edu

Renee Mixco

Renee Mixco

STEM Success Mentor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry Building

Room:

335

Phone:

801-957-4013

Email:

renee.mixco@slcc.edu

Lane Law

Lane Law

Manager STEM Laboratory

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences (JSH)

Room:

242

Phone:

801-957-6323

Email:

lane.law@slcc.edu