Skip to main content

2013 President's Art Show

View the 2013 Art Show Catalog

President’s Award: Particle Swarm by Benjamin Higbee

president's award

Best in Show: Patriarchy Intersecting with Ecosystem by Ryan P. Kowalchik

best in show

2nd Place: Rachelle by Brendan H. L. Clary

2nd Place

3rd Place: Mt. Moon/Sun by Matt M. Monson

3rd Place