Faculty

Faculty

Cyriaque Beurtheret, PhD

Cyriaque Beurtheret, PhD

Associate Professor

Credentials:

BA - University of Paris
MA - University of Paris
PhD - University of Paris, Sorbonne

Campus:

South City

Room:

3-186 D

Phone:

801-957-3792

Email:

Cyriaque.Beurtheret@slcc.edu

Chris Case, PhD

Chris Case, PhD

Associate Professor

Credentials:

BS - University of Nevada
MA - University of Nevada

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic and Administrative Building

Room:

237 AD

Phone:

801-957-4295

Email:

Chris.Case@slcc.edu

Ted Moore, PhD

Ted Moore, PhD

Associate Professor

Credentials:

BA - Brigham Young University
MA - Utah State University
PhD - Michigan State University

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic and Administrative Building

Room:

237 AE

Phone:

801-957-3875

Email:

Ted.Moore@slcc.edu

William Jackson, PhD

William Jackson, PhD

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

PhD - Syracuse University
Master's (History) - Syracuse University
Master's (Humanities) - Pennsylvania State University
Bachelor's (Asian Studies) - Brigham Young University

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

237AG

Phone:

801-957-3116

Email:

William.Jackson@slcc.edu

Aarti Nakra

Aarti Nakra

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MA, Department of History, University of Utah, (2001-2004)


MA, Indian history, University of Pune, India (1998-2000)


BA, Fergusson College, India (1995-1998)

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

HTC

Room:

115X

Phone:

801-957-6254

Email:

Aarti.Nakra@slcc.edu

Lori Motzkus Wilkinson

Lori Motzkus Wilkinson

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

BA, University of Utah (2000)


MA, University of Utah (2015)


PhD, University of Utah (2020)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic Administration


Room:

237 X


Phone:

801-957-4320

Email:

lmotkus@bruinmail.slcc.edu

Val Sederholm

Val Sederholm

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

BA, CSU Dominquez Hills (1983)


MA, Brigham Young University (1991)
Indiana University, Bloomington (1993)
Claremont Graduate Univ 1993-1995


PhD, UCLA (2001)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic Administration

Room:

237Z

Phone:

801-957-4630

Email:

Val.Sederholm@slcc.edu