Faculty Team

Beverly Anderson

Beverly Anderson

Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

Utah Technical College at Salt  
Brigham Young University 
University of Phoenix 

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6297

Email:

beverly.anderson@slcc.edu

Gretchen Ask

Gretchen Ask

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, Ed., RN

University of Utah
Westminster College
Western Governors University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6218

Email:

gretchen.ask@slcc.edu

Robert Beeler

Robert Beeler

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

University of Utah Southern
New Hampshire University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6227

Email:

robert.beeler@slcc.edu

Jonathan Boatwright

Jonathan Boatwright

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Salt Lake Community College
University of Utah
Frontier Nursing University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6222

Email:

jonathan.boatwright@slcc.edu

Shane Carter

Shane Carter

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN-Ed, BSN, RN

Westminster College

University of Phoenix

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6296

Email:

shane.carter@slcc.edu

David Cluff

David Cluff

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

DNP, AGACNP-BC

University of Utah
University of Utah
Utah Valley University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6377

Email:

david.cluff@slcc.edu

Kristen Harris

Kristen Harris

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, Ed., RN

University of Utah
Western Governors University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6312

Email:

kristen.harris@slcc.edu

Brian Hoskins

Brian Hoskins

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, Ed., RN
University of Utah
Western Governors University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6262

Email:

brian.hoskins@slcc.edu

Spencer Lowe

Spencer Lowe

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

DNP, APRN, FNP-C, CNE

Salt Lake Community College
University of Utah
University of Utah

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6276

Email:

spencer.lowe@slcc.edu

Tana Marchbanks

Tana Marchbanks

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MSN Ed., RN

Western Governor's University
Weber State University
Utah Valley University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

(801) 957-6260

Email:

tana.marchbanks@slcc.edu

Geoff Osmond

Geoff Osmond

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Salt Lake Community College
Dixie State University
University of Cincinnati

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6294

Email:

geoffrey.osmond@slcc.edu

Karen Risch

Karen Risch

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN-Ed, BSN, RN

Westminster College
University of Phoenix

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6221

Email:

karen.risch@slcc.edu

Julie Rowsey

Julie Rowsey

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

Weber State
University of Phoenix

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6269

Email:

julie.rowsey@slcc.edu

Ray Searles

Ray Searles

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MSN, Ed., RN

University of Utah
Western Governors University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6298

Email:

ray.searles@slcc.edu

Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MSN, RN

Weber State University
Walden University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6270

Email:

deborah.williams@slcc.edu

Hannah Winter

Hannah Winter

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

 

Great Basin College
Western Governors University

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Email:

hannah.winter@slcc.edu

Sara Woodcock

Sara Woodcock

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

 

University of Texas at Tyler
University of Texas at Tyler

Building:

Jordan Health Sciences

Phone:

801-957-6266

Email:

sara.woodcock@slcc.edu