Skip to main content
Close

Office of the Registrar and Academic Records

Staff

registrar staff

REGISTRAR

MaryEtta Chase
Registrar
Allison Sherman
Administrative Assistant
allison.sherman@slcc.edu 


COMPLIANCE, RECORDS & TECHNOLOGY

Ologa Iopu
Associate Registrar
ologa.iopu@slcc.edu 

Shelly Edwards
Registration Appeals Specialist
shelly.edwards@slcc.edu 

Ryan Levesque
Federal Compliance Coordinator
ryan.levesque@slcc.edu   
Denise Clausen
Transcript Specialist
denise.clausen@slcc.edu 

Zach Klc
Coordinator
zach.klc@slcc.edu

Jalen Proffitt
Transcript Specialist
jalen.proffitt@slcc.edu 

Natalie Shepherd
Specialist
natalie.shepherd@slcc.edu

Sarah Whipple
Specialist
sarah.whipple@slcc.edu 

Debby Huber
Specialist
deborah.huber@slcc.edu

Lauretta Faumuina
Specialist
lauretta.pelenisefaumuina@slcc.edu 

RECEPTION & REGISTRATION

Shirley Brock
Coordinator
shirley.brock@slcc.edu 

Kristina North
Specialist
kristina.north@slcc.edu 

Sherrie Curtis
Specialist
sherrie.curtis@slcc.edu 
Whitney Stay
Specialist
whitney.stay@slcc.edu  

Nathan Green
Specialist
nathan.green@slcc.edu 

Izzi Drozd 
Specialist
izzi.drozd@slcc.edu 

  

 

 

SCHOOL OF APPLIED TECHNOLOGY STUDENT RECORD MANAGEMENT

Carrie Riley
Assistant Registrar
carrie.riley@slcc.edu 

Becky Carnahan
Specialist
becky.carnahan@slcc.edu 

Tina Tran
Specialist
tina.tran@slcc.edu 
 

Anthony Arkwright
Specialist
anthony.arkwright@slcc.edu 

 

 

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT STUDENT RECORD MANAGEMENT

Celia Duarte
Assistant Registrar
celia.duarte@slcc.edu 

Nicole Green
Registration Technician
nicole.green@slcc.edu 

Sage Drozd
Course Management Specialist
mariah.krizman@slcc.edu 

Auria Drozd
Registration Specialist
auria.drozd@slcc.edu 

Isaac Covarrubias
Course Management Specialist
isaac.covarrubias@slcc.edu 

McKay Jenkins
Registration Specialist
mckay.jenkins@slcc.edu