Staff

registrar staff

Registrar

MaryEtta Chase
Registrar
Paulette Fotheringham
Administrative Assistant

Compliance, Records & Technology

Ologa Iopu
Associate Registrar
ologa.iopu@slcc.edu

Ryan Levesque
Federal Compliance Coordinator
ryan.levesque@slcc.edu

Vacant
Coordinator

Mohammed Fateh
Data Management Specialist
mohammed.fateh@slcc.edu
Natalie Shepherd
Specialist
natalie.shepherd@slcc.edu
Debby Huber
Specialist
deborah.huber@slcc.edu
Sarah Whipple
Specialist
sarah.whipple@slcc.edu
Michele Grow
Specialist
michele.grow@slcc.edu

Transcripts

Denise Clausen
Coordinator
denise.clausen@slcc.edu
TeraAnn Ricks
Specialist
deborah.huber@slcc.edu
Shelly Edwards
Registration Appeals Specialist
shelly.edwards@slcc.edu
Laurie McBride
Next Step Advisor
laurie.mcbride@slcc.edu

Reception & Registration

Shirley Brock
Coordinator
shirley.brock@slcc.edu
Sherrie Curtis
Specialist
sherrie.curtis@slcc.edu
Misty Woods
Specialist
misty.woods@slcc.edu
Olivia Card
Specialist
olivia.card@slcc.edu
Audrey Krueger
Specialist
audrey.krueger@slcc.edu

School of Applied Technology Student Record Management

Carrie Riley
Assistant Registrar
carrie.riley@slcc.edu
Tina Tran
Specialist
tina.tran@slcc.edu
Anthony Arkwright
Specialist
anthony.arkwright@slcc.edu
Brianna Cooper
Specialist
brianna.cooper@slcc.edu

Professional Development Student Record Management

Celia Duarte
Assistant Registrar
celia.duarte@slcc.edu
Sage Drozd
Course Management Specialist
sage.drozd@slcc.edu
Nicole Green
Registration Technician
nicole.green@slcc.edu
Isaac Covarrubias
Course Management Specialist
isaac.covarrubias@slcc.edu

Mandy Halloran
Registration Technician
mandy.halloran@slcc.edu

McKay Jenkins
Registration Specialist
mckay.jenkins@slcc.edu