Skip to main content
Close

Office of the Registrar and Academic Records

Staff

REGISTRAR

registrar

MaryEtta Chase
Registrar
Allison Sherman
Administrative Assistant
allison.sherman@slcc.edu 


COMPLIANCE, RECORDS & TECHNOLOGY

compliancerecordstechnology

Ologa Iopu
Associate Registrar
ologa.iopu@slcc.edu 
Ryan Levesque
Federal Compliance Coordinator
ryan.levesque@slcc.edu   
Denise Clausen
Transcript Specialist
denise.clausen@slcc.edu 

Brandon Green
Records & Technical Projects Specialist
brandon.green@slcc.edu 

Jalen Proffitt
Transcript Specialist
jalen.proffitt@slcc.edu 

Jeremiah Borrowman
DegreeWorks Coordinator
jeremiah.borrowman@slcc.edu 

Austin Watkins
Auto Award Specialist
austin.watkins@slcc.edu 

RECORDS & DATA MANAGEMENT

records and data management

Joyce Hendricks
Coordinator
joyce.hendricks@slcc.edu 
Natalie Shepherd
Specialist
natalie.shepherd@slcc.edu 
Shelly Edwards
Registration Appeals Specialist
shelly.edwards@slcc.edu 

Debby Huber
Specialist
deborah.huber@slcc.edu 

Sonia Sanchez
Registration Appeals Work Study
sonia.sanchez@slcc.edu 

Medha Mayawala
Specialist
medha.mayawala@slcc.edu 

 

TRANSFER EVALUATION & GRADUATION

transfer evaluation

LaDawn Miera
Associate Registrar
ladawn.miera@slcc.edu 
Mallory Sanders
Transfer Evaluation Specialist
mallory.sanders@slcc.edu 
Linda Rilk
Graduation Coordinator
linda.rilk@slcc.edu  

Mohammed Fateh
Transfer Evaluation Specialist
mohammed.fateh@slcc.edu 

Sara Franco
Graduation Specialist
sara.franco@slcc.edu 

Jonathon Jones
Transfer Evaluation Specialist 
jonathon.jones@slcc.edu 

Christine Pratt
Graduation Specialist
christine.pratt@slcc.edu 

Laurie McBride
NextStep Advisor
laurie.mcbride@slcc.edu 

RECEPTION & REGISTRATION

reception

Shirley Brock
Coordinator
shirley.brock@slcc.edu 
Sherrie Curtis
Specialist
sherrie.curtis@slcc.edu 
Whitney Stay
Specialist
whitney.stay@slcc.edu  

Jon Wilson
Specialist
jonathan.wilson@slcc.edu 

Nathan Green
Specialist
nathan.green@slcc.edu  

Sarah Whipple
Specialist
sarah.whipple@slcc.edu 

 

SCHOOL OF APPLIED TECHNOLOGY STUDENT RECORD MANAGEMENT

sat

Carrie Riley
Assistant Registrar
carrie.riley@slcc.edu 
Tina Tran
Specialist
tina.tran@slcc.edu 
Becky Carnahan
Specialist
becky.carnahan@slcc.edu 

Anthony Arkwright
Specialist
anthony.arkwright@slcc.edu 

Wendy Ware
Archive Project Specialist
wendy.ware@slcc.edu 

 

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT STUDENT RECORD MANAGEMENT

professional development

Celia Duarte
Assistant Registrar
celia.duarte@slcc.edu 
Mariah Krizman
Course Management Specialist
mariah.krizman@slcc.edu 
Megan Roper
Registration Specialist
megan.roper@slcc.edu 

Sage Drozd
Registration Technician
sage.drozd@slcc.edu 

Auria Drozd
Registration Specialist
auria.drozd@slcc.edu  

 

 

Salt Lake Community College

4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
801-957-SLCC (7522)

Student Services hours: M-Th: 8 am - 7 pm; Fr 8 am - 4:30 pm
Enrollment Info: 801-957-4073

Technical Support

Live Chat
801-957-5555
Give Now to SLCC