Staff

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Kate Gildea-Broderick

Director of Admissions

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122 D

Email:

kate.gildea@slcc.edu

Laurel Fortun

Laurel Fortun

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3880

Email:

laurel.fortun@slcc.edu

Student Recruitment

Leilani Clegg

Leilani Clegg

Manager, High School Recruitment and Concurrent Outreach

Building:

HTC

Room:

102 F

Phone:

801-957-6144

Email:

leilani.clegg@slcc.edu

Jan Meigs

Jan Meigs

Manager, Adult Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

122 F

Phone:

801-957-5146

Email:

jan.meigs@slcc.edu

Hyrum Robb

Hyrum Robb

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

1061 GA

Phone:

801-957-3391

Email:

hyrum.robb@slcc.edu

Joanna Black

Joanna Black

Advisor, College Recruitment

Building:

HTC

Room:

115 Z

Phone:

801-957-6346

Email:

Joanna.black@slcc.edu

Miguel Nieto-Palma

Miguel Nieto-Palma

Advisor, College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-3913

Email:

Miguel.nieto-palma@slcc.edu

Spencer Myers

Spencer Myers

Advisor, College Recruitment

Building:

HTC

Room:

101 D

Phone:

801-957-6401

Email:

spencer.myers@slcc.edu

Lisa Molina

Lisa Molina

Advisor College Recruitment

Campus:

West Valley Center

Room:

148

Phone:

801-957-2125

Email:

lisa.molina@slcc.edu

David Robles

David Robles

Advisor College Recruitment

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122

Phone:

801-957-4469

Email:

david.robles@slcc.edu

Admissions Operations

Dona Bilyeu-Dittman

Dona Bilyeu-Dittman

Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 B

Phone:

801-957-5036

Email:

d.dittman@slcc.edu

Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4471

Email:

Karen.nelson@slcc.edu

Marcie Howes

Marcie Howes

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122

Jonathan Wilson

Jonathan Wilson

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 C

Phone:

801-957-4214

Outreach

Diana Bevan

Diana Bevan

Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

PO33

Phone:

801-957-4473

Email:

diana.bevan@slcc.edu

Katie Hall

Katie Hall

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Room:

PO33

Phone:

801-957-5148

Email:

katie.hall@slcc.edu

Kelsey Morales

Kelsey Morales

Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

190

Phone:

801-957-5148

Email:

Kelsey.morales@slcc.edu

Admissions Hub

Abbey Mann

Abbey Mann

Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

100 D

Phone:

801-957-4279

Email:

abbey.mann@slcc.edu

Maria Stump

Maria Stump

Residency Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

STC

Room:

122 F

Phone:

801-957-5044

Email:

residency@slcc.edu

Corbin Van Lent

Corbin Van Lent

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

200

Phone:

801-957-4485

Email:

corbin.vanlent@slcc.edu

Gisela Arellano Garcia

Gisela Arellano Garcia

Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Student Center

Room:

100 D

Phone:

801-957-4485

Email:

Gisela.arellanogarcia@slcc.edu