Staff

Dr. Jennifer Saunders

Dr. Jennifer Saunders

Dean, School of Applied Technology and Technical Specialties

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

262

Phone:

801-957-5008

Email:

jennifer.saunders@slcc.edu

Richard Scott

Richard Scott

Dean, School of Arts, Communication and Media

Campus:

South City

Building:

SCM

Room:

2-101B

Phone:

801-957-3334

Email:

richard.scott@slcc.edu

Dennis Bromley

Dennis Bromley

Dean, School of Business

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

BB

Room:

230 A

Phone:

801-957-4322

Email:

dennis.bromley@slcc.edu

Erica Wight

Erica Wight

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Campus:

Jordan

Room:

065 J

Phone:

801-957-6321

Email:

erica.wight@slcc.edu

Roderic Land, PhD

Roderic Land, PhD

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

179

Phone:

801-957-4024

Email:

roderic.land@slcc.edu

Craig Caldwell

Craig Caldwell

Dean, School of Science, Mathematics and Engineering

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

SI

Room:

220 E

Phone:

801-957-5180

Email:

craig.caldwell@slcc.edu

Rebecca Armitage

Rebecca Armitage

Manager, Career and Technical Education

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

CT

Room:

270

Phone:

801-957-4266

Email:

rebecca.armitage@slcc.edu