Faculty

Carrie Needham

Carrie Needham

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

PhD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

226

Phone:

801-957-3811

Email:

carrie.needham@slcc.edu

Chad Harbaugh

Chad Harbaugh

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

225

Phone:

801-957-5073

Email:

Chad.harbaugh@slcc.edu

Jen Day

Jen Day

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

RDN, PhD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

223

Phone:

801-957-4514

Email:

jennifer.day@slcc.edu

Julia Erbacher Wylie

Julia Erbacher Wylie

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS, RD, CSSD

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

227

Phone:

801-957-3821

Email:

julia.wylie@slcc.edu

Dan Richmond

Dan Richmond

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

Ph.D., M.B.A.

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

231

Phone:

801-957-5126

Email:

dan.richmond@slcc.edu

Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts

Associate Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

224

Phone:

801-957-4626

Email:

paul.roberts@slcc.edu

Jacquie Spoon

Jacquie Spoon

Assistant Professor

Credentials:

MS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Lifetime Activities Center

Room:

222

Phone:

801-957-4511

Email:

Jacqueline.spoon@slcc.edu