Contact Us

School of Health Sciences
Health Sciences Center, Room 065
Jordan Campus
3491 W. Wights Fort Rd.
West Jordan, UT 84088

Phone: 801-957-6253
Email: schoolofhealthsciences@slcc.edu 

Dean's Office

Tara Haight

Tara Haight

Interim Dean of Health Sciences

LuAnne Holt

LuAnne Holt

Administrative Assistant

Cher Knupp

Cher Knupp

Coordinator of Health Sciences Admissions/Recruiting

Dawn Killpack

Dawn Killpack

Specialist 3

Stace Briggs

Stace Briggs

Marketing Liaison

Megann Plank

Megann Plank

Technician II

Division of Allied Health

Division of Allied Health

Division of Allied Health

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Phone:

801-957-6216

Angela Belnap

Angela Belnap

Interim Associate Dean

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Phone:

801-957-6216

Email:

angela.belnap@slcc.edu

Natalie Spendlove

Natalie Spendlove

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

143 E

Phone:

801-957-6216

Email:

natalie.spendlove@slcc.edu

Division of Health Professions

Division of Health Professions

Division of Health Professions

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

059

Phone:

801-957-6200

Brenda K. Lyman

Brenda K. Lyman

Associate Dean

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Phone:

801-957-6217

Email:

brenda.lyman@slcc.edu

Amy Minshall

Amy Minshall

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

059C

Phone:

801-957-6238

Email:

amy.minshall@slcc.edu

Division of Nursing

Division of Nursing

Division of Nursing

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

103

Phone:

801-957-6260

Email:

slccnursing@slcc.edu

Tara Haight

Tara Haight

Associate Dean

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Phone:

801-957-6260

Email:

tara.haight@slcc.edu

Amber Caine

Amber Caine

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

104F-C

Phone:

801-957-6264

Email:

amber.d.caine@slcc.edu

Program Support Staff - Allied Health and Health Professions

Vacant

Vacant

Secretary II

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

143 H

Phone:

801-957-6009

Kathleen Whitehorse

Kathleen Whitehorse

Specialist III

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

059

Phone:

801-957-6200

Email:

kathleen.whitehorse@slcc.edu

Libbie Walker

Libbie Walker

Specialist III

Vacant

Vacant

Specialist II

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Health Sciences Center

Room:

059

Phone:

801-957-6203