Contact Us

Orientation Sign-Up

For questions about orientation, course registration, or first-year programming and services:
Phone: 801-957-4299
Email: oss@slcc.edu

Office Hours

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Student Center (STC) 258

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

801-957-4299

Jordan Campus

Huval Student Center (JSCT) 106

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

801-957-6074

South City Campus

Room 2-068

Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

801-957-3223

Name Email Phone
Richard Diaz
Director
richard.diaz@slcc.edu 801-957-3865
Kino Hurtado
Director, SLCC Bridge Program
kino.hurtado@slcc.edu  801-957-3102
Charlotte Smith
Administrative Assistant
charlotte.smith@slcc.edu 801-957-3865
Alex Czaja
Assistant Director
alex.czaja@slcc.edu 801-957-3920
Erin Stirling
Assistant Director
erin.stirling@slcc.edu 801-957-5144
Nancy Giraldo
Jordan Coordinator
nancy.giraldo@slcc.edu 801-957-6008
Sulistiyani (Titi) Kathol
Taylorsville Redwood Coordinator
sulistiyani.kathol@slcc.edu 801-957-4183
Leslie Langi-Sime
Taylorsville Redwood Coordinator
leslie.langi@slcc.edu 801-957-3943
Fenrong Liu
South City Coordinator
fenrong.liu@slcc.edu 801-957-3399
Agustin Bautista
Technician
agustin.bautistasilva@slcc.edu 801-957-3869
Matthew Wong
Technician
matthew.wong@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Joan Lopez Figueroa
Technician
joan.lopezfigueroa@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Zitlalli Herrera
Taylorsville Redwood and West Valley Coordinator
zitlalli.herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Drake Heap
Registration Lab Aid
drake.heap@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Name Email Phone
Zach Brave
South City
zack.brave@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Fartun Issaq
Taylorsville Redwood
fartun.issaq@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Sofia Herrera
Taylorsville Redwood
sofia.herrera@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Marcus Webster
Taylorsville Redwood
marcus.webster@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Jasmine Aquino Balbuena
Taylorsville Redwood
jasmine.aquinobalbuena@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Joseph Du Shane-Navanick
Taylorsville Redwood
joseph.dushane-navanick@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Humberto (Beto) Sanchez Conejo
Taylorsville Redwood
humberto.sanchezconejo@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Reuel Laver
South City
reuel.laver@slcc.edu 801-957-3223
Name Email Phone
Reuel Laver
South City
reuel.laver@slcc.edu  801-957-3223
Isabella Baker
Taylorsville Redwood
isabella.baker@slcc.edu 801-957-4299
Rosillah Nalule
Jordan
801-957-6074
Joshua Soifua
Jordan
801-957-6074