Skip to main content

Transfer from SLCC

Associate of Arts (AA) and Associate of Science (AS) degrees are designed as transfer degrees to business schools at four-year institutions within the Utah System of Higher Education. SLCC has articulation agreements in place with the following institutions for

  • Business Associate of Arts
  • Business Associate of Science
  • Computer Sciences and Information Systems Associate of Science

University of Utah

Utah State University

Weber State University