Contact Us

Staff Contact Info Office

Shellie Jo Enscoe

Director:
Shellie Jo Enscoe
shellie.enscoe@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Thurs. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 L
801-957-4415

Wed.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GH
801-957-3342

Kevin Miller

Assistant Director III:
Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Wed. Fri.
West Valley Center
WVC 130
801-957-2122

Thurs.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GH
801-957-3342

Charlotte Smith

Administrative Assistant:
Charlotte Smith
charlotte.smith@slcc.edu
801-957-4543
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 K

Glory Johnson Stanton

Manager, Multicultural Student Success Initiatives:
Glory Johnson - Stanton
glory.johnson-stanton@slcc.edu

Mon.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3342

Tues. - Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 F
801-957-4380

Tevita Hola

Student Success Coordinator II:
Tevita Hola
tevita.hola@slcc.edu

Mon. Wed. Thurs. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 D
801-957-3713

Tues.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3342

Luz Gamarra

Student Success Coordinator II:
Luz Gamarra
luz.gamarra@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 H
801-957-4559

Wed. Thurs.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GH
801-957-3342

Kamal Bewar

Student Success Coordinator II:
Dr. Kamal Bewar
kamal.bewar@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Fri.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3349

Wed. Thurs.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 J
801-957-4032

Center for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
diversity@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236
801-957-4954

South City Campus
SCM 1-140
801-957-3143

Tevita Uanga Heimuli

Secretary III:
Tevita Ūánga Heimuli (Leka)

leka.heimuli@slcc.edu

801-957-3143

South City Campus
SCM 1-140

Josselyn Nelson

Technician III:
Joselyn Nelson

joselyn.nelson@slcc.edu

801-957-2126

West Valley Center
WVC 151

Student Specialist:
Daniel Johnson

djohn564@bruinmail.slcc.edu

801-957-3882

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236

Education Talent Search (ODMA)

Staff Contact Info Office
Manager II:
Rosio Suarez

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

801-957-4429

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 214

Gear UP (ODMA)

Staff Contact Info Office
Gear Up Coordinator III:
Joni Lindsay

joni.lindsay@slcc.edu

801-957-5168

Taylorsville Redwood
PL PO33
Gear Up Specialist:
Tohi Angilau

tohi.angilau@slcc.edu

801-957-5124

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 264
Gear Up First Year Technician I:
Whitney Harris

whitney.harris@slcc.edu

801-957-5124

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 264

PACE (ODMA)

Staff Contact Info Office
Pace Coordinator III Lead:
Monica Rogerson

monica.rogerson@slcc.edu

801-957-5026

Taylorsville Redwood
PL PO33