Contact Us

Staff Contact Info Office

Shellie Jo Enscoe

Director:
S. Jo Enscoe
S.Jo.Enscoe@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 L
801-957-4415

Kevin Miller

Assistant Director III:
Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@slcc.edu

South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3133

Charlotte Smith

Administrative Assistant:
Charlotte Smith
charlotte.smith@slcc.edu
801-957-4543
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 K

Glory Johnson Stanton

Manager, Multicultural Student Success Initiatives:
Glory Johnson - Stanton
glory.johnson-stanton@slcc.edu

Mon.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3342

Tues. - Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 F
801-957-4380

Tevita Hola

Student Success Coordinator II:
Tevita Hola
tevita.hola@slcc.edu

Mon. Wed. Thurs. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 D
801-957-3713

Tues.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3342

Luz Gamarra

Student Success Coordinator II:
Luz Gamarra
luz.gamarra@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 H
801-957-4559

Wed. Thurs.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GH
801-957-3342

Kamal Bewar

Student Success Coordinator II:
Dr. Kamal Bewar
kamal.bewar@slcc.edu

Fri.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GH
801-957-3342

Mon - Thurs.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 J
801-957-4032

Center for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
diversity@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236
801-957-4954

South City Campus
SCM 1-140
801-957-3143

Tevita Uanga Heimuli

Secretary III:
Tevita Ūánga Heimuli (Leka)

leka.heimuli@slcc.edu

801-957-3143

South City Campus
SCM 1-140

Specialist III:
Glory Shekinah Stanton

Glory.Shekinah.Stanton@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood:
STC 236

Education Talent Search

Staff Contact Info Office
TRIO ETS Program Manager
Rosio Suarez

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

801-957-4429

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 214
Secretary
Tania Valdez

tania.valdez@slcc.edu

801-957-4429

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 214
TRIO ETS Advisor
Alexa Pliego

alexa.pliego@slcc.edu

801-957-3767

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 210
TRIO ETS Advisor
Fernando Quintero

fernando.quintero@slcc.edu

801-957-4468

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 210
TRIO ETS Advisor
Jonathan Ramirez

jonathan.ramirez@slcc.edu

801-957-3767

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 210
TRIO ETS Advisor
Paola Sepulveda

paola.sepulveda@slcc.edu

801-957-3767

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 210

PACE

Staff Contact Info Office

monica

Coordinator, PACE Scholarship Program:
Monica Gomez Rogerson

monica.rogerson@slcc.edu

801-957-5026

Taylorsville Redwood
PL PO33

sendys

Advisor, PACE Scholarship Program:
Sendys Estevez

sendys.estevez@slcc.edu

801-957-5030

East High School (Room 311)
Tues. 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Wed. 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Highland High School (Office located in Library)
Thur. 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri. 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

mario

Advisor, PACE Scholarship Program:
Mario Organista

mario.organista@slcc.edu

801-957-5030

West High School (Commons South Office)
Tues. Wed. 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Cottonwood High School (Faculty Lounge next to Rm 290)
Thur. Fri. 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

janeth

Specialist, PACE Scholarship Program:
Janeth Marroquin

janeth.marroquin@slcc.edu

801-957-3708