Contact Us

Staff Contact Info Office
Interim Director:
Richard Diaz
richard.diaz@slcc.edu
801-957-4415
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 L
Administrative Assistant: 801-957-4543 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 K
Manager Multicultural Initiatives:
Glory Johnson-Stanton
Glory.Johnson-Stanton@slcc.edu
801-957-4380
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 F
Kamal Bewar Student Success Coordinator
Refugee/Immigrant students:

Dr. Kamal Bewar
kamal.bewar@slcc.edu
801-957-4032
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 G
sendys Student Success Coordinator
Latin-x students:

Sendys Estevez
sendys.estevez@slcc.edu
801-957-3713
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
STC 236 H
Student Success Coordinator
Pacific Islander/ Asian Students:

Alisi Mateitalo Hoamofaleono Niupalau
Alisi.Niupalau@slcc.edu
801-957-4559
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
STC 236 J
Gender Sexuality Student
Resource Center Coordinator:

Peter Moosman
peter.moosman@slcc.edu Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Graduate Assistant:
Brenda Santoyo
Brenda.Santoyo@slcc.edu

West Valley Center 130
801-957-2129

Taylorsville Redwood Campus
801-957-5124

Secretary:
Tevita Ūánga Heimuli (Leka)
leka.heimuli@slcc.edu
801-957-3143
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
STC 236
Center for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs diversity@slcc.edu
801-957-4954
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236

PACE

Staff Contact Info Office
monica Coordinator, PACE Scholarship Program:
Monica Gomez Rogerson

monica.rogerson@slcc.edu

801-957-5026

Taylorsville Redwood
PL PO33
mario Advisor, PACE Scholarship Program:
Mario Organista

mario.organista@slcc.edu

801-957-5030

West High School (Commons South Office)
Tues. Wed. 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Cottonwood High School (Faculty Lounge next to Rm 290)
Thur. Fri. 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

janeth Specialist, PACE Scholarship Program:
Janeth Marroquin

janeth.marroquin@slcc.edu

801-957-3708