Contact Us

Staff Contact Info Office
Director:
Shellie Jo Enscoe
shellie.enscoe@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Thurs. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 L
801-957-4415

Wed.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GH
801-957-3342

801-957-4415

Assistant Director III:
Kevin Miller
kevin.miller@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Wed. Fri.
West Valley Center
WVC 130
801-957-2122

Thurs.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GH
801-957-3342

801-957-2122

Administrative Assistant: 801-957-4543 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 K
Manager, Multicultural Student Success Initiatives:
Glory Johnson- Stanton
glory.johnson-stanton@slcc.edu

Mon.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3342

Tues. - Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 F
801-957-4380

801-957-3342

Student Success Coordinator II:
Tevita Hola
tevita.hola@slcc.edu

Mon. Wed. Thurs. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 D
801-957-3713

Tues.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3342

801-957-3713

Student Success Coordinator II:
Luz Gamarra
luz.gamarra@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Fri.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 J
801-957-4032

Wed. Thurs.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3349

801-957-4032 and 801-957-3342

Student Success Coordinator II:
Dr. Kamal Bewar
kamal.bewar@slcc.edu

Mon. Tues. Fri.
South City Campus
SCM 1-061-GG
801-957-3349

Wed. Thurs.
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236 J
801-957-4032

801-957-3349

Center for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs diversity@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236
801-957-4954

South City Campus
SCM 1-140
801-957-3143

Secretary III:
Tevita Ūánga Heimuli (Leka)

leka.heimuli@slcc.edu

801-957-3143

South City Campus
SCM 1-140
Technician III:
Joselyn Nelson

joselyn.nelson@slcc.edu

801-957-2126

West Valley Center
WVC 151
Student Specialist:
Daniel Johnson

djohn564@bruinmail.slcc.edu

801-957-3882

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 236

Education Talent Search (ODMA)

Staff Contact Info Office
Manager II:
Rosio Suarez

rosio.suarez@slcc.edu

801-957-4429

Taylorsville Redwood
CT 214

Gear UP (ODMA)

Staff Contact Info Office
Gear Up Coordinator III:
Joni Lindsay

joni.lindsay@slcc.edu

801-957-5168

Taylorsville Redwood
PL PO33
Gear Up Specialist:
Tohi Angilau

tohi.angilau@slcc.edu

801-957-5124

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 264
Gear Up First Year Technician I:
Whitney Harris

whitney.harris@slcc.edu

801-957-5124

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 264

PACE (ODMA)

Staff Contact Info Office
Pace Coordinator III Lead:
Monica Rogerson

monica.rogerson@slcc.edu

801-957-5026

Taylorsville Redwood
PL PO33