Staff

Administration

Sherine Miller

Sherine Miller

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

sherine.miller@slcc.edu

Kirstin Hoyt

Kirstin Hoyt

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

kirstin.hoyt@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Kelly Williamson

Kelly Williamson

Assistant Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

kelly.williamson@slcc.edu

Amber Ingersoll

Amber Ingersoll

Secretary

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

amber.ingersoll@slcc.edu

VACANT

VACANT

Accessibility Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Brett Campbell

Brett Campbell

Accessibility Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

brett.campbell@slcc.edu

Mary Keinz

Mary Keinz

Accessibility Advisor - Veterans

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

mary.keinz@slcc.edu

Laurie Knighton

Laurie Knighton

Accessibility Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

laurie.knighton@slcc.edu

Jodi Kinner

Jodi Kinner

Accessibility Advisor - Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

jodi.kinner@slcc.edu

Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Interpreting Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4854

Email:

julie.smith@slcc.edu

Jim Fenton

Jim Fenton

ASL Interpreter

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4854

Email:

james.fenton@slcc.edu

Jennifer Leeds

Jennifer Leeds

ASL Interpreter

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4854

Email:

jennifer.leeds@slcc.edu

Jamie Bird

Jamie Bird

Assistive Technology Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4541

Email:

jamie.bird@slcc.edu

Shelly Edwards

Shelly Edwards

Accommodation Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

shelly.edwards@slcc.edu

Rebecca Jenkins

Rebecca Jenkins

Alternative Text Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4809

Email:

rebecca.young@slcc.edu

Jayel Kirby

Jayel Kirby

Lab Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4659

Email:

jayel.kirby@slcc.edu

Mansour Yarow

Mansour Yarow

Lab Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Phone:

801-957-4541

Email:

mansour.yarow@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Lab Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

South City Campus

Faye Edebiri

Faye Edebiri

Assistant Director

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3258

Email:

faye.edebiri@slcc.edu

Cristina Grossi

Cristina Grossi

Secretary

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3258

Email:

cristina.grossi@slcc.edu

Jennifer Cole

Jennifer Cole

Accessibility Advisor

Responsibilities:

Also available at Miller Campus.

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3258

Email:

jennifer.cole@slcc.edu

Fernando Quintero

Fernando Quintero

Accessibility Advisor

Responsibilities:

Also available at West Valley Center and Westpointe Center

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3258

Email:

fernando.quintero@slcc.edu

Mckenna Hockemier

Mckenna Hockemier

Lab Specialist

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3258

Email:

mckenna.hockemier@slcc.edu

Damon Talbot

Damon Talbot

Lab Specialist

Campus:

South City

Phone:

801-957-3258

Email:

damon.talbot@slcc.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Lab Specialist

Campus:

South City

Jordan Campus

Melinda Mostyn

Melinda Mostyn

Accessibility Advisor

Responsibilities:

Also available at Herriman Annex.

Campus:

Jordan

Phone:

801-957-6361

Email:

melinda.mostyn@slcc.edu

Obeid Mkina

Obeid Mkina

Lab Specialist

Campus:

Jordan

Phone:

801-957-6360

Email:

obeid.mkina@slcc.edu