If you are having an issue with your Instructor or instruction methods, please send an email to Math@slcc.edu. We can then send you a form to submit online.

Contact Us

Suzanne Mozdy

Suzanne Mozdy

Associate Dean

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

220

Phone:

801-957-4267

Email:

suzanne.mozdy@slcc.edu

Rebecca Speulda

Rebecca Speulda

Specialist 3

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

220 C

Phone:

801-957-4780

Email:

rebecca.speulda@slcc.edu

Barbara Tapia

Barbara Tapia

Secretary III

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

220

Phone:

801-957-5185

Email:

barbara.tapia-martinez@slcc.edu

Jie Gu

Jie Gu

Project Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

220

Phone:

801-957-4267

Email:

jie.gu@slcc.edu

Lindsey Page

Lindsey Page

Specialist 2, Foundations in Math

Responsibilities:

(Math 0920 Administrator)

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science and Industry

Room:

220

Phone:

801-957-4826

Email:

Lindsey.Page@slcc.edu

Marilyn Brumbaugh

Marilyn Brumbaugh

Academic Advisor

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

294

Phone:

801-957-4720

Email:

Marilyn.Brumbaugh@slcc.edu

Renee M. Mixco

Renee M. Mixco

STEM Success Mentor

Responsibilities:

School of Science, Mathematics & Engineering

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Science & Industry Building

Room:

335

Phone:

801-957-4013

Email:

Renee.Mixco@slcc.edu