News and Events

Financial Aid & Scholarships Information Sessions

Date Time Link
Tuesday, July 13 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, July 15 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, July 20 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, July 23 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, July 27 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, July 29 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, August 3 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, August 5 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, August 10 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, August 12 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, August 17 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, August 19 6 pm Zoom Link
Tuesday, August 24 2 pm Zoom Link
Thursday, August 26 6 pm Zoom Link

Financial Aid Workshops

Day Time Location
Tuesdays Noon-1 p.m. Taylorsville Redwood Campus, Student Center, 2nd Floor Computer Lab
Thursdays 5-6 p.m. Taylorsville Redwood Campus, Student Center, 2nd Floor Computer Lab

If you would like to have a personalized WebEx session with a FAFSA advisor, please contact the SLCC Financial Aid Office.