Staff

Lakiesha Fehoko

Lakiesha Fehoko

Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

033 G

Phone:

801-957-4278

Email:

lakiesha.fehoko@slcc.edu

Emily Barnes

Emily Barnes

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

033 H

Phone:

801-957-4645

Email:

emily.barnes@slcc.edu

Debra Graham

Debra Graham

Assistant Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

094

Phone:

801-957-4407

Email:

debra.graham@slcc.edu

Rosie Summerhays

Rosie Summerhays

Assistant Director

Campus:

South City

Building:

South City Main (SCM)

Room:

1-161 A

Phone:

801-957-3332

Email:

rosie.summerhays@slcc.edu

PJ Mead

PJ Mead

Manager

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science (JHS)

Room:

004

Phone:

801-957-6225

Email:

pj.mead@slcc.edu

Joe Fox

Joe Fox

Coordinator

Campus:

South City

Building:

South City Main (SCM)

Room:

2-153

Phone:

801-957-3267

Email:

Joe.fox@slcc.edu

Wesley Walsman

Wesley Walsman

Coordinator

Campus:

Jordan

Building:

Jordan Health Science

Room:

JHS 004

Phone:

801-957-6226

Email:

wesley.walsman@slcc.edu

Diana Barker

Diana Barker

Assessment and Technology

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

033 D

Phone:

801-957-4673

Email:

diana.barker@slcc.edu

Tina Waite

Tina Waite

Lab Coordinator, IT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

070 A

Phone:

801-957-3834

Email:

tina.waite@slcc.edu

Marva Nelson

Marva Nelson

Specialist, GED

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

040

Phone:

801-957-4627

Email:

marva.nelson@slcc.edu

Kris Casias

Kris Casias

Specialist, GED

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

040

Phone:

801-957-4627

Email:

kristine.Casias@slcc.edu

Bernadette Martinez-Astorga

Bernadette Martinez-Astorga

CLEP and Proctoring Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

033 E

Phone:

801-957-4572

Email:

bernadette.astorgamartinez@slcc.edu

Connor Houghton

Connor Houghton

Specialist, Online

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades (CT)

Room:

070 A

Phone:

801-957-4146

Email:

connor.houghton@slcc.edu